What are your real thoughts?

KinkTalkMiami

Reaction score
Hey guys, I am new to the YouTube world and still trying to figure things out. I was on the paid advertisement forum for tubebuddy. I am really considering joining, but i want to know your real thoughts on tubebuddy. I read all the comments, but I have to consider it was a paid advertisement. I would love to hear your thoughts

Last edited by a moderator:

TheDutchTexan

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Don't. You don't need any service to grow your channel. It all comes organically. If it doesn't no amount of money spent on services is going to make it so. You either got it or you don't. Save your hard earned cash and create the content you want to create. This forum will do more for you than any other forum ever will. At least, that is my opinion.

Courtney Candice

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I use the free version of tube buddy, but it doesn’t really tell any new tags that I already don’t no. I usually go by common sense when it comes to tags and discretion’s and then I double checked on tubebuddy and I had all right tags. You don’t really need it if you can use the right tags and it useful to know how to do it on your own but tubebuddy is good for double checking to make sure you’re useing the right tags.

Nikki120113

YTTalk's Cookie Pizza
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Vlogger, Other
I use VidIQ, very similar to TubeBuddy. It's alright, it helps you if you're concentrating on analytics & really niching down on your video type/topics, otherwise it's just another extension really.
I also just use the free version, so that's another limitation. I rarely use it anymore, but if you're really curious just try out a free version & see how you go. Never hurts to try :)

Boris Qs

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Youtuber