Famebit
  1. Join the largest paid sponsorship network. No contracts, no gimmicks, get paid quick. New sponsorships are added daily. Join at famebit.com

Dismiss Notice

Video feedback - Non gaming

Discussion in 'Reviews & Channel Feedback' started by AmberAndGolden, Jul 6, 2018.

1. AmberAndGolden
    I Love YTtalk
    Cash:
    $49
    Hello!

So, I've been making videos for quite a while now (since 2013) and I've kind of developed a style to my videos and I was wondering if that style is effective or not..

My most recent video:

(Another video with better sound quality from a few weeks ago, since my mic broke and I had to replace it :'( )

So I added a custom 'filter' over my video which increases the brightness, saturation, decreases the contrast and has a 'peach' hue to it, obviously it's not a 'realistic' portrayal, but what are your thoughts on this?

Also, how is the audio/light/camera quality doing, overall??

If you have any thoughts on my channel at all, please let me know, I really want to improve, I just feel like I've gotten comfortable here and I don't know if thats a good thing or not!!

2. AmberAndGolden
    I Love YTtalk
    Cash:
    $49

#2 AmberAndGolden, Jul 7, 2018
    Last edited: Jul 12, 2018
  3. AmberAndGolden
    I Love YTtalk
    Cash:
    $49

#3 AmberAndGolden, Jul 11, 2018
    Last edited: Jul 12, 2018
  4. Divine Authority
    Cash:
    $42
    Your channel art, thumbnail, description is really well done. I also like the fact that you link to your social media profile to gain more exposure. The audio, lighting and camera quality I absolutely have no problem with it. From what I see, the videos that garnered most views from your channel would be your fashion videos. Maybe you could try focusing on that instead?

For me personally, unbox videos has been done to death and it the thing from the past. The only channel I know of that make unbox videos still relevant is this guy.