1. Forewords
  2. Why have Twitter?
  3. Getting Started
  4. Who to follow?
  5. Advertising Tips's & Tricks
  6. Account Management
  7. ----
1. Forewords
So, you might wonder - How do you use twitter efficiently so you can advertise videos, gain subscribers and followers? This is the guide for you. I will go through some basics and some good tips and tricks how to use and manage your Twitter account as good as possible. Remember that i am not an expert and i am simply giving out all my knowledge about efficient twitter usage and advertisement.

2. Why have Twitter?
Twitter is a very polished social network just as any other, great ways to discuss and interact with people and strike conversations and talk about everything. So why should you have Twitter? Its a small and handy platform where you can automatically share your videos with. Linking your twitter with Youtube opens up tons of good sides.

Everytime you upload a video, Youtube shares it with your followers and they can keep up with your content. Also activity is also tracked on twitter, as an example - if you like a video, it gets shared on your Timeline. The best part is thou, when someone that also have linked their twitter with youtube - likes your video, you'll get notified about it. This way, you can discover twitter users that enjoy your content and so on, interacting with them as you do in the comment section.

If you are a content creator, i highly recommend this. The benefits are endless.

3. Getting Started
Before you start tweeting - Get Tweetdeck. Its a software made by twitter that makes the whole experience 100% better, easier and more fun. Download the standalone app to your desktop (PC/Mac) or download the Chrome/Firefox application. Get the phone applications aswell, Android/iOS and all other systems there are. Tweeting on the go is more fun than doing it stationary - but it all depends on which timezones that apply on those you are following.