Thoughts on this video?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cristy Ella

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I got a bit annoyed at a tweet by feminist frequency and this is what happened.

Now I have been told elsewhere my background is terrible and it's distracting. I've also been told it's a bit slow paced. What do you think?

MiketheDbacker26

Let's Player
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
I mean, the background is kinda distracting, but it really isn't that bad! If you have a different spot to record that has less going on, I think it might help a bit, but it really isn't that bad.

I enjoyed the video as a whole, though! I love people that have an opinion and defend it the way you did, I thought you did an excellent job with getting your message across.

dotz95

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
i did a review on ur video ^^, enjoy it

piaiscool

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I got a bit annoyed at a tweet by feminist frequency and this is what happened.

Now I have been told elsewhere my background is terrible and it's distracting. I've also been told it's a bit slow paced. What do you think?

You really delivered your perspective clearly and I thought it was really interesting. I also think you're the cutest thingggg!!! Haha. The background can be easily fixed so don't even worry about it! Maybe tidy up or fix the covers and make it more minimalistic or use a wall! I hope this helped. <3

ShawnMcCallum

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Nice tunic! Haha, I think you made a good video..maybe could be a little shorter more focused but nice work! Can't wait to play the new one.

chloeevevlogs

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
I'd say film against a bare wall or even one with a little bit of colour! apart from that its a great video!

DeliciousCrackers

Liking YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Other