• Please note that all milestone posts must not be of a promotional nature and must conform to the Milestones Forum Rules. All "almost" and "nearly" milestone threads are deleted.

The Start of My Journey and Goals

Status
Not open for further replies.

MaiLaif

Reaction score
Hello everyone!

My name is MaiLaif! (My-Life) I am new to the youtuber scene and personally love making videos with every fiber of my being. Something about having other people enjoy my hard work with editing and my videos makes me warm inside. It reminds me of when I was a kid and I use to watch my favorite Youtubers when I got home from school and how happy it made me feel. It amazes me I can do that for someone else, and I want get as many people on board with my channel as possible. I can care less about trying to monetize my videos. Does anyone have any advice as to how to grow your channel fast? Albeit ads, marketing, social engineering, etc... I want to entertain as many people as I can and try to make the maximum amount of people a little happier when they watch me. Im open for collaborations with other Youtubers, and shoutouts. We have to lift each other up to make the world a better place.

Please feel free to contact me via email as that's the fastest way to reach me. I totally want to pick the brains of some of you larger Youtubers to achieve incite as to growing a channel!

Last edited by a moderator:

Min/Max Munchking

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Gamer
Don't be afraid to compromise on quality and "perfection" if that means you can upload new videos faster. The only regret I have is only uploading 75 videos in more than a year and a half. I always say, if I had 75 more videos uploaded on a channel, I'd need another 75.

Quantity + good enough content = growth.

Reactions: Jungle Explorer

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru