Spamming Videos

Keyon Gohard

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Umm im new to all this Youtube stuff so wheres a good place for me to start putting my vids i started on facebook no one seems to like twitter no one whers more places

Pearl

Sleepyhead~
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Gamer
If you spam your videos, this will be me:

BUT

If you don't have any intentions of spamming like the title of this thread suggest, I would recommend building a network around you. Maybe collab with someone to promote yourself. Get contacts and take part in one or many networks.

PS:
Moved to the correct section.

Reactions: Miketastic

skenkee

Mr. Blue
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Some people post their video's to a website called reddit. Some video's get a lot of views from there.
Also when you make gameplay the official forums of that game or small game communities might be a good place to start.

Otherwise collab with other youtubers and steal their subs :') !!

Keyon Gohard

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Some people post their video's to a website called reddit. Some video's get a lot of views from there.
Also when you make gameplay the official forums of that game or small game communities might be a good place to start.

k

Miketastic

The Journeystickman
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Other

yep thats wat i do ;)

SaKenMadRaj

Posting Mad!
Reaction score
At the end of the day, spamming doesn't matter if your videos are crappy.... now as far as sharing your videos.. well there are over a billion sites that you can share them at... Message boards, video sites, social sites... If your willing to take the time.. me personally i don't go around doing that...and If i do post on a site, it has to be relevant to the topics.... I just hate spammers thus i dont try to be like them

Reactions: Keyon Gohard

Franklin

Yugituber
Reaction score
Website
awesomecardgames.com
Channel Type
Youtuber