Music Show Me What You Can Do.

AlexGotBeats

Blessed & Cursed
Hey so i thought its worth posting this. Im producing music and also rap(but cant do that now), so id like to collaborate with someone somehow. Ether its producing beat together or you got some lyrics to record and you are looking for beat maker. And also check my channel for music if anyone wants to use it in their videos go ahead i dont mind as long as my name with channel link is in description.

So yea thats about it. Post below if you are interested in anything or pm me on youtube. :)

We are a comedy channel and use of all sorts of rap beats and songs, we could help promote your music and mention you in our videos if you would allow us too :)

I am also a fl studio hobbyist producer
As far as a collaboration I don't think I can do it for now but I checked your channel and it was so good I really loved 95% of it. You are just so good at this:)
may be in future after I get some more experience I will collab with you because at the moment I find you way to ahead of me in composing and arranging:)
you can check my present work at soundcloud.com/ashishmalpani/
try blue orbit:)

We are a comedy channel and use of all sorts of rap beats and songs, we could help promote your music and mention you in our videos if you would allow us too :)

You know that would be amazing! Go for it i dont mind!

I am also a fl studio hobbyist producer
As far as a collaboration I don't think I can do it for now but I checked your channel and it was so good I really loved 95% of it. You are just so good at this:)
may be in future after I get some more experience I will collab with you because at the moment I find you way to ahead of me in composing and arranging:)
you can check my present work at soundcloud.com/ashishmalpani/
try blue orbit:)