show me the way

dailydrivenh2

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
hi everyone im new to this youtube thing . some time ago i had a somewhat a nice little package of gear nikon D750 with an external rode mic and a used phamtom 3pro drone really nice one by the way , I had one problem , I was not patient and never took the time to plan the shots or do litle scrips before i filmed anything i got to the point were i just sold all my gear .
fast foward to today . I cant organize my ideas , i want to share upgrades that i do to my truck but also want to make videos were is a bit of a personal blog and every once in a while review some gear laptop or new camera ... now i only have my phone for a camera iphone 6s plus .
should i make separate chanels or just one channel and a mix of content ????
please share any ideas or link to tutorials that can help me ....

Last edited by a moderator:

Kyonite

I've Got It
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Comedian
If you upload all these kinds of things as frequently as each other, I think you should keep it all on one channel. Maybe branch it off onto a second channel when you get bigger if you want. And your channel is already linked to us on that red bar with a bunch of letters on it.

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru
hi everyone im new to this youtube thing . some time ago i had a somewhat a nice little package of gear nikon D750 with an external rode mic and a used phamtom 3pro drone really nice one by the way , I had one problem , I was not patient and never took the time to plan the shots or do litle scrips before i filmed anything i got to the point were i just sold all my gear .
fast foward to today . I cant organize my ideas , i want to share upgrades that i do to my truck but also want to make videos were is a bit of a personal blog and every once in a while review some gear laptop or new camera ... now i only have my phone for a camera iphone 6s plus .