• Join the largest paid sponsorship network. No contracts, no gimmicks, get paid quick. New sponsorships are added daily. Join at famebit.com

Hot Topic Scheduled maintenance Sunday 10th March

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Staff member
Joined
Sep 5, 2013
Messages
20,620
Reaction score
19,634
Channel Type
Guru
Hello everyone,

In order to keep our servers and software up to date and running smoothly, we will be carrying out some site maintenance this Sunday 10th March.

The estimated schedule for this maintenance is as follows:

Maintenance estimated start: Sunday 10th March at 10 am UK time (5 am ET)
Maintenance estimated finish: Sunday 10th March at 3 pm UK time (10 am ET)

Please note that the times are approximate.

The site will NOT be accessible during those times.

This maintenance will ensure the continued smooth running of YTtalk now and in the future.

Thank you for your patience. :)

Crown

_______________
@KatyAdelson
 
Status
Not open for further replies.