Review for my new video idea

Wildfiremicro

Reaction score
I am doing a video series on different locations in Video games and i would love some feedback on the editing, my commentary, and if the video is entertaining or interesting

FloFloBear

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hey,
I am quite new to being a youtuber myself, but I will try to give you my feedback. :)

I like the way you have edited the video. Overall it is a nice and short video and the idea behind is interesting. The audio volume is a bit low for your commentary, while the music/game sounds (for example: the zombie sounds or the weapon slashing sounds) are much louder. Maybe you could try to balance these out a bit? Sometimes it is a bit difficult to hear you because of the music/game sounds.

The commentary is also good and relevant to the video. Maybe a small improvement would be to react more energetically to the events that are happening. This could also be solved by improving the commentary audio volume.

Hope this helps!

Reactions: Wildfiremicro

Wildfiremicro

Reaction score
Hey,
I am quite new to being a youtuber myself, but I will try to give you my feedback. :)

I like the way you have edited the video. Overall it is a nice and short video and the idea behind is interesting. The audio volume is a bit low for your commentary, while the music/game sounds (for example: the zombie sounds or the weapon slashing sounds) are much louder. Maybe you could try to balance these out a bit? Sometimes it is a bit difficult to hear you because of the music/game sounds.

The commentary is also good and relevant to the video. Maybe a small improvement would be to react more energetically to the events that are happening. This could also be solved by improving the commentary audio volume.

Hope this helps!
Thanks for the feedback! I will definitely lower the volume next time.
I will try to put a bit more feedback and energy to the commentary
Also if you want to see more, you can subcribe.