Problem transfering videos from old channel to new...

Lomitus

Reaction score
Greetings one and all!

Alrighty...please bear with me here as I (try to) explain what's going on... Because of a fairly recent move (my family relocated) that involved going to a new ISP and new email account obviously, as well as a harddrive crash and a few other problems, I no longer have the password to access my old Youtube channel or the old email account....(NOT looking to reset passwords or anything like that...will explain in a bit). As such, I have setup a new channel and I'm trying to move my videos...mostly my animation work and some work I've done as a musician, to the new channel which I will be linking to from the new online portfolio I'm putting together (I'm a digital artist and student animator among other things). The problem is that half the videos seem to be corrupted in some way....lemme explain what I'm doing here.