Status
Not open for further replies.

Th3StuffShow

YTtalk Monster
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Does that exist?

I got a subscriber today, but when I went to click and go check out their channel got this message...

"This channel is not available. "

George Raymond

Now a major part of Ayre...
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Same, I have one of those in my Subscribers. I think it is when they do not make their channel 'visible' which is an option that you get with your YouTube channel. Don't worry about it, they are still subscribed! ;)

Th3StuffShow

YTtalk Monster
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Same, I have one of those in my Subscribers. I think it is when they do not make their channel 'visible' which is an option that you get with your YouTube channel. Don't worry about it, they are still subscribed! ;)
LOL Ok cool :D

Nitro

Icarus
Reaction score
Yeah they do!

My friend had one that he only liked to share with family and friends, so it's like their own little community.

JD´s World

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Director, Musician, Vlogger, Comedian, Gamer, Commentator
I get a new subscriber, check it and he´s not on the page... that is what I get! I have 12 so far but I only see 9 of them as subscribers... is that the same thing as this?

Jonathan

Th3StuffShow

YTtalk Monster
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I get a new subscriber, check it and he´s not on the page... that is what I get! I have 12 so far but I only see 9 of them as subscribers... is that the same thing as this?

Jonathan
I've had this happen a few times too. It's weird, get the email, but doesn't say who it is.
it might be the same, but Im not sure. This one case I'm talking about I got the channel's name, just can't see it.

JD´s World

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Director, Musician, Vlogger, Comedian, Gamer, Commentator
"Secret Admirer" sounds very stalkey to me lol