Status
Not open for further replies.

SuperZeycrom

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
So here we go.
I am an upcoming GFX artist named Malcolm.
Who needs practice, clients, and a better portfolio.
How do I plan to get that?
Well, I want to make FREE graphics for you guys.
I am experienced with PHOTOSHOP and am always learning new things.
However, I am NOT-SO experienced with the following;
After Effects, Illustrator, Paint Tool Sai
I want to get to know these and hone my skills with them.
In order to do so, I need clients. And those clients are you guys.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I plan to make the following;
YT: Banners, Profile Pictures, Intros, Outros, Transitions & Lower Thirds, Overlay Intro
Social Media: Headers, Profile Picture
General: Logos, Signatures, Character Renders
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Now whatever I make you DO NOT HAVE TO USE. I won't be offended or anything.
I'm only good with photoshop right now and I don't even think I'm THAT good.
So please, even if you don't need something personally,
Just ask for one if you are curious, or if you want to help a person get more experience.
BANNER EXAMPLES
J0EYY Banner.jpg ITG SMITE Banner.jpgInSeCuReHunter Banner.jpgLukim Banner.jpgVerzor Banner.jpg
I have a little thing for that style but I can change.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PROFILE PIC EXAMPLES
InSeCuReHunter Profile Picture.jpgVerzor Profile Pic.jpg
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
LOGO EXAMPLES
Verzor.png
Before I tell you how to contact me, I have something to say.