Gaming PC Gaming Group (No Sub Requirement)

CryoTech

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hello everyone, my name is CryoTech and I'm looking to add people to my gaming group. I want to add people that get on everyday of the week and play a bunch of different games.

The only requirements are a good microphone, a decent PC, and Discord.

Games I'm looking to play:
- GTA V
- GMOD
- CS:GO
- Dead By Daylight
etc.

Make sure your youtube channel link is working so I can send you the discord link!

Last edited:

VoltiacYT

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey CryTech! Im 14 and play most of the games on your list. I have a lot of experience with youtube and graphic design and it would be awesome if you wanted to do youtube videos.

CryoTech

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey CryTech! Im 14 and play most of the games on your list. I have a lot of experience with youtube and graphic design and it would be awesome if you wanted to do youtube videos.
Comment your youtube channel so I can pm you the discord link![DOUBLEPOST=1469397429,1469396889][/DOUBLEPOST]
Are you the one with the "How to play Pokemon Go without data" video?

VoltiacYT

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
It wont let me[DOUBLEPOST=1469397790,1469397759][/DOUBLEPOST]Nope, I dont have videos on my new channel

CryoTech

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
It wont let me[DOUBLEPOST=1469397790,1469397759][/DOUBLEPOST]Nope, I dont have videos on my new channel
In your settings for YTtalk, you can put your channel link which will go into your signature and I can click on it.

VoltiacYT

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Ah! Thanks, new to the site.[DOUBLEPOST=1469398130,1469397983][/DOUBLEPOST]Ok done[DOUBLEPOST=1469398237][/DOUBLEPOST]If you click on my profile there is a link, having technical issues

CryoTech

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer