Officially 1 month old! Could use some evaluation and feed back =]

Br1anL

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
So this is my first attempt at creating a youtube channel, and actually video production in general. I am a web developer by trade and when I was in school, i did some video editing classes but they were years ago and very basis. My channel has done okay in my eyes for the first month, ive gotten pretty good feedback. But I would like to get some feedback from other creators on how I can improve or what I can do to further grow my channel! =] Thanks!

Specifics i would like feedback on:

SEO

Video length

Upload time ( currently upload wednesdays at 5:30pm EST)

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
You seem to be getting good amount of views on your videos for you age. (Channel Age I mean) SEO there are plenty of google chrome extension that can help you with tags title etc. ( Tube buddy, heartbeat etc.) You should keep your videos around the same length. I really can't tell you about the upload time because that is completely based off of audience interaction whenever you get the best reaction to your video is the time you should upload.

Reactions: Br1anL

Br1anL

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
You seem to be getting good amount of views on your videos for you age. (Channel Age I mean) SEO there are plenty of google chrome extension that can help you with tags title etc. ( Tube buddy, heartbeat etc.) You should keep your videos around the same length. I really can't tell you about the upload time because that is completely based off of audience interaction whenever you get the best reaction to your video is the time you should upload.