Famebit
  1. Join the largest paid sponsorship network. No contracts, no gimmicks, get paid quick. New sponsorships are added daily. Join at famebit.com

Dismiss Notice

NOW @ 83K SUBS! - High Quality PC Tech Channel (1.5k Subs) - Check me out!

Discussion in 'Science & Technology' started by OzTalksHw, Mar 27, 2016.

1. OzTalksHw
    I Love YTtalk
    Cash:
    $1,107
    Hey everyone! I'm a PC tech channel that ranges from gaming builds to informational videos. It's taken me a few months to hit 1.5k subs and I'm hoping I'll grow even faster in the future. Shooting for 5K by summer.

Here are some recent videos:

--- Double Post Merged, Dec 20, 2016, Original Post Date: Dec 20, 2016 ---
    Wow. I can't believe it's been almost 9 months and I'm currently sitting at 55K. Sheesh. It's weird watching all of these older videos. Haha

2. Nebojsa032
    Loving YTtalk
    Cash:
    $85
    Congraulations man! You really make quality content and your channel is great. Keep up the good work! ;)

OzTalksHw likes this.
  3. OzTalksHw
    I Love YTtalk
    Cash:
    $1,107
    Thank you! I appreciate the support :) Good luck to you use as well. Definitely don't give up if your heart is in it & if you have any questions, let me know.

4. thecool32
    Cash:
    $21
    Congratulations man and cool videos!

OzTalksHw likes this.
  5. OzTalksHw
    I Love YTtalk
    Cash:
    $1,107
    Thank you!

6. TheFreshBiz
    Sir Fresh-Alot
    Cash:
    $49
    Nice channel, always great seeing fellow tech youtubers out here striving for greatness

OzTalksHw likes this.
  7. Keyser Reveal
    I've Got It
    Cash:
    $80
    Great channel and content. I do tech also. Can't wait till i'm looking back at this post..saying wow seems like just yesterday..lol. Much success to you

StonedTech and OzTalksHw like this.
  8. OzTalksHw
    I Love YTtalk
    Cash:
    $1,107
    Thanks man. Good luck to you as well!