New Variety Show Looking For Future Guests

Seebeard

Reaction score
Channel Type
Ranter, Comedian, Gamer, Animator
Hey guys and gals,
I'm new to the YTTalk community, but it seems like y'all are pretty welcome to new comers from what I've read today and I could sure use your help, so please bare with me, I know it's long.
Anyway, me and a few friends started up a channel back in August of this year, called "Hub 32". We're a bit of a variety channel is the only way I've come up with of describing it. We've done everything from science/entertainment news to satirical gaming coverage to life advice. That's just a few of the random ideas we've tried out in our first few months.
We generally target a "young adult" audience, (aka. 18-35 range), at least that's the goal. Come January 1st of next year, we're going to be kicking things into high gear though and narrowing down our show focus in order target more people, but that definitely doesn't mean less topics. Our main shows will remain our weird entertainment/science news and ranting video/audio podcast and our life advice videos. But we're leaving the Wednesday of every week to be our random ideas day.
It's on this day that I'd like to find ways of reaching out to other entertainers and developers, big and small, and that includes Youtubers just starting out with great personalities and ideas, but not much recognition yet, like ourselves.