New Channel Seeking Advice

PeakGaming

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hey guys! I'm somewhat new to YouTube, and I'm looking for some tips to grow my channel, and hopefully some friends to gain too. Any tips that you guys could offer would be great, and I hope to work with you guys! Have a great day/night!

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: Kool3rPlays

Kool3rPlays

Nuggetman
Reaction score
Channel Type
Comedian
Hey man, i would just suggest to do what you love, such as gaming,vlogs,or whatever, just find your passion and just do it.

GamingwithNick

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
I would begin by hanging the YT URL below your post to the actually url. Until you have a certain amount of subscribers you won't be able to change the hell to your name "PeakGaming". I clicked on it and it says your channel doesn't exist. Lost a viewer that easily. Not being rude but I see it every day. Hopefully that will help a tiny bit. It should help bring some views from this forum.

People are lazy. We have to make it easy for them to find us.

PeakGaming

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I would begin by hanging the YT URL below your post to the actually url. Until you have a certain amount of subscribers you won't be able to change the hell to your name "PeakGaming". I clicked on it and it says your channel doesn't exist. Lost a viewer that easily. Not being rude but I see it every day. Hopefully that will help a tiny bit. It should help bring some views from this forum.

People are lazy. We have to make it easy for them to find us.
So I should change my channel name, until I get the ball rolling, and then I can take a more used one. In response to hanging the url, I could not figure out how to do this, every time I insert any type of url, it flags it. Thanks so much man, you've been a big help already.

McCoob

Young Scientist
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru
I'd advice to do not care about any hater's comments.

GamingwithNick

Loving YTtalk