New Channel Feedback

Josh Rainford

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hey guys,

I am new to the whole work of Youtube, I've been going for about two weeks but with work and other commitments, i am not able to post loads of videos.

I've managed to get 3 videos uploaded and just in the process of uploading another one now.

What i want from you guys is a glance over my channel as i dont seem to be getting all that much traffic...

Is my logo ok/page banner ok? or too simple?

Are my video thumbnails/titles ok or should i be doing something else?

What about SEO? I have tried tagging my videos as much as possible that relates to the game or video clip but wasnt sure if i was missing any little tricks to get my videos noticed more?

Any comments/constructive criticism is welcome! :)

Thanks, J

Reactions: Cloud9

Cloud9

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey guys,

I am new to the whole work of Youtube, I've been going for about two weeks but with work and other commitments, i am not able to post loads of videos.

I've managed to get 3 videos uploaded and just in the process of uploading another one now.

What i want from you guys is a glance over my channel as i dont seem to be getting all that much traffic...

Is my logo ok/page banner ok? or too simple?

Are my video thumbnails/titles ok or should i be doing something else?

What about SEO? I have tried tagging my videos as much as possible that relates to the game or video clip but wasnt sure if i was missing any little tricks to get my videos noticed more?

Any comments/constructive criticism is welcome! :)

Thanks, J
Hi there Josh!
now i will warn you, my channel isn't that big either but i will try and use what little knowledge i have :giggle: