New Banner

VigilantRager

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Okay so I made a new banner( i am not a graphic designer so keep that in mind) what are the good and bad things about it, it still needs work with like the links but it was better than my old one for now. I see all these banners with crazy amounts of stuff on them and i just want to keep it simple and powerful

zhkopec

I've Got It
Reaction score
Good:
Minimalist
Orange and blue color contrast
Cool looking picture

Bad:
YT logo looks out of place
Doesn't fit the theme of your channel

Unfortunate:
99% of viewers don't care about banners

Reactions: VigilantRager
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
It's aesthetically pleasing, but I don't see how it relates to your content at all. I think you should make a banner using video game related stuff/maybe something from scratch, but I don't think you should use a pictyre just because it looks nice.

VigilantRager

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
It's aesthetically pleasing, but I don't see how it relates to your content at all. I think you should make a banner using video game related stuff/maybe something from scratch, but I don't think you should use a pictyre just because it looks nice.
That gets it too crowded though i feel, you start adding a bunch of stuff and it just looks over baring. im think of just doing a pattern[DOUBLEPOST=1509627484,1509627425][/DOUBLEPOST]
Good:
Minimalist
Orange and blue color contrast
Cool looking picture

Bad:
YT logo looks out of place
Doesn't fit the theme of your channel

Unfortunate:
99% of viewers don't care about banners
I am actually getting rid of the twitter and you tube logo so thats perfect

MentallyGames

Liking YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer, Other