Gaming Looking to Collab with Like-Minded YouTubers

TheDoctorsAdvocate

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hey guys! My name is TheDoctorsAdvocate. I've been posting up gaming videos on YouTube for a few months now and I think I've reached a point where I would like to find other like-minded people doing YouTube videos to collab with. My channel is nothing big, not much more than 40 subscribers at this point. But none of that matters to me. I could care less how many subscribers you have, I just want to find awesome, funny, like-minded gamers to play games, record videos, and have fun with.

What I'm looking for:

2 - 5 people who vibe really well with me and my style of gaming and commentary to play games with and record YouTube videos with on a regular basis.

Qualifications:
Subscribers: 0 - 1,000,000,000 I really don't care how many subscribers you have. Let's just have fun creating videos.

Views: 0 - 1,000,000,000 I really only care that you upload semi-regularly. I want serious collabs only.

Age: Just be mature enough to handle my style of gaming and commentary.

I hope to hear from you guys soon! Let's create something awesome.

Saad Ahmed

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hey I would like to collab with you. I couldn't find your channel though. And a question I have is how often are you looking to record?

TheDoctorsAdvocate

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I should've just fixed the link, should work now.

I would like to do recordings on a semi-regular basis. Every week or every other week. Whatever works best with scheduling.

Saad Ahmed

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I should've just fixed the link, should work now.

I would like to do recordings on a semi-regular basis. Every week or every other week. Whatever works best with scheduling.
What games do you have?

TheDoctorsAdvocate

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
What games do you have?