Gaming Looking for only the best of pc gaming creators!

TheViralKing

Liking YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hey everyone, i'm Dom although a lot of people call me Vkay,Grandmaster Kay or theviralking and i am a video producer like many in here are
i make gaming videos that technically fall under different categories, such as gaming comedy (funtages and the occasional lets play) informative videos such as ingame tips and tricks
and also my own little series when it comes to youtube advise, the world around or whatever i feel i want to make

sounds like i'm selfpromoting wich is true but there's a reason to it, never judge a book by its cover, the pictures inside say so much more.
i just implied that you cant read and cracked the whip up, consider the ice broken, nope but i'm here to look for people who make good content to play and crosscollaborate with.
now back to me first i'm 21 years old and i live in belgium (central europe) where my national language is dutch however i would say i'm actually better at english then my native language
so don't worry about that bit it's all gucci and wonderful. it's important that if you want to collaborate that you make good content, your subcount i dont care for as much but more the content and your availability
where you live is often not your choice so i wont slap you on the wrist for being a proud 'murrican or a survivalist ozzie but ideally you would closer to me or at the very least be online frequently so we can work something out

now let's talk numbers mason.
my channel personally clocks in at 1820 subscribers, that could go up by the time you respond.
my views range from 100-250 on a regular video, although many get more then that depending if they take off or not
what you have on your subcount isnt that relevant to me, i could say your views,likes and comments matter but in truth i'm looking for mates here that i can make good videos with, not people that will make