Gaming Looking For Minecraft SMP Members! URGENT REQUEST!

CSE

Reaction score
i want to do this it sounds like fun i also need something to get my channel going again i hope cause it went so down after i was not able to play monster world anymore my videos are not that long cause i dont know how to edit them so yeah
name:sedrick but you can call me sed
discord: AlphaSPEAR#8332
YouTube name: creeper slayer Extreme
why: i want to join cause i want to have a channel like ssundee or crainer were they are friends basically want a friend to play with either way i talk more when i have someone to talk to i'm also more funny i but i want to be able to have a group off friends i can play games with
little more about me is i started YouTube a long time ago i'm off and on cause i dont feel like i'm not getting anywhere i started playing games on the phone but i didn't have minecraft but i have it now i have started to play it more on my channel
i have a windows 10 laptop that isent super powerful i want a desktop to play more games and run mincreaft more smoothly
well thats all peace out

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
- Julie
- DeathDealingBlackRose#8087
- DeathDealingBlackRose- if you need the link to my channel i can link it to you via discord or something
- Why you would like to join: I'm pretty much new to youtube video making/collabs, i want to make friends, and im into the game minecraft since its pretty fun :3

Mister5ive

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey fellow Minecraft PC players! My name is Josh (otherwise known as Joshwarrior). I make gaming YouTube videos that are incredibly funny and high quality.

I am looking for around 20 people to join me in a Minecraft SMP (Survival Multiplayer) series which will be uploaded / livestreamed to YouTube (your preference :D). There is a twist however in which the series will be taking place in Minecraft Beta 1.2_02 all the way up to Beta 1.7.3.