Voice Acting Looking For A Female Voice Actor To Do Evergreen's voice (fairy tail)

EeveeBest

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hello I am currently working on a cover for fairy tail opening 3 "ft" and Its gonna go like a story with the Raijinshuu. I have all the cast ready and I only need A female to be Evergreen. If you do want a role I only have one requirement is that you have Skype because that is how we are going to record the audio. If you want This Role Contact Me:

(sorry but It doesn't let me do full links)

Twitter: /EeveePlayz
facebook: /DarkEcritureEevee (but you might get a late response)
Email: cactusssjgod@gmail.com

And of course I will credit Everyone Who Participated. You do not have to be an amazing voice actor because it's not gonna be pro level stuff. (But If you are a pro that would be good cause I am a pro as well the better people we have the better it will be)

Miketastic

The Journeystickman
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Other
Darn if only I was a girl... T^T

eh oh well, you man, if you're looking a free male voice actor I'll happy to help out anyway I can. You can see some of my work on my soundcloud account. :)

EeveeBest

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer

eh oh well, you man, if you're looking a free male voice actor I'll happy to help out anyway I can. You can see some of my work on my soundcloud account. :)
ok ill check it out dude[DOUBLEPOST=1434843286,1434842339][/DOUBLEPOST]

hi i checked out your channel and Your awesome cant wait for more. and you said that you are taking in animation work for free. I had a 7/8 second animation in mind for my yuotube intro and if you could help it will be awesome!!! if you can, can you contact me on any of the sources I provided

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I'm definitely interested if you're still looking. I've done some voice acting on YouTube before.

Crystal_Joy

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber