Let me make effects for your videos!

vizibilityzero

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Director
You can call this a collaboration if you want, but realistically i just want to do some effects for your videos and in exchange i just want a shout out in your video + a link in the description to my channel + an annotation to my channel (it can be at the beginning or at the end of your video it doesn't really matter.

Depending on the size of your project i may ask for more than that. BUT depending on the size of the project thats all im asking for. Right now my channel is only putting out videos once every 2 weeks and that leaves a little space for a few other projects. If this is something you are interested in please send me a message or reply to this thread, and ill see what i can do for you.

and for reference look at my channel. I have been using after effects for 3 years and c4d for almost a year and am pretty fluent with both programs.

Reactions: Th3StuffShow

Seuss

The original mouse.
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Any examples of special effects you can accomplish? Just as details for people interested?

vizibilityzero

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Director
like i said look at my channel OR (and i hate to say this because it makes me seem like a noob, but I'm really not) videocopilot.net I can do MANY MANY MANY things, if you have an idea for something let me know and ill tell you how I would be able to accomplish that effect.

Seuss

The original mouse.
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
MANY MANY MANY things doesn't exactly explain it all...
Give us a point form of what you can do?

vizibilityzero

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Director