Is my YouTube new years resolution too hard??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mr.raspberryxd

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
I told my viewers that this year i want to earn 2000 subscribers and right now im at 165. Ive been doing youtube for about 4 months. im asking for input and just see if anyone thinks it might be possible for me to reach 2000 subs before this year ends. im a full time college student plus i got a job so its hard sometimes to post more that 3x a week

Reactions: ChrisLegend

MintApocalypse

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
It really depends on how fast your channel is growing. It took me about 2 years to get to 100 subs, but only about 2 months or so to get to 200. I had a recent video get fairly popular for some reason and people still keep flooding in from it. I'm also a full time college student so I know it can be pretty difficult to work around that to post, but honestly anything's possible on youtube. Good luck dude :)

Reactions: Mr.raspberryxd

Brian Benedict

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
I told my viewers that this year i want to earn 2000 subscribers and right now im at 165. Ive been doing youtube for about 4 months. im asking for input and just see if anyone thinks it might be possible for me to reach 2000 subs before this year ends. im a full time college student plus i got a job so its hard sometimes to post more that 3x a week
Dude you can do anything. That is a high number especially for myself, but why sell yourself short bro. If you see yourself and want to do it man go for that![DOUBLEPOST=1484515213,1484515168][/DOUBLEPOST]
Dude you can do anything. That is a high number especially for myself, but why sell yourself short bro. If you see yourself and want to do it man go for that!
I personally would go in increments so you get more achievements personally faster. Like do 250 then 500 then 750 then 1000 and so on. That way the milestones come quicker and it feels good.