If you would Create a Sub network which MCN would you choose for beginners!

LiquidOCELOT

Reaction score
The title says it all, i just would like to know from the yttalk community if some of them have experience if you were to create your own sub network which MCNs are the easiest to get into, can some body guide me on this one,

I would love to be under fullscreen, BBTV, but i know there requirements are too high currently am gaining experience as a staff member at a sub network at freedom please help me some one

WarriorDan

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I'd recommend Acifin Network personally. They give you a bunch of tools to start up your own subnetwork with, plus a 55% network revenue share, all in all a pretty good deal from what I've seen in regards to subnetwork opportunities.

zepher315

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I would personally suggest zoonix, I have lots of experience, they offer a revenue hare of 70% for their partners, then you get 15 and zooni gets 15... They have a smooth dashboard. They offer alot of good stuff

Jeff

Hey There!
Reaction score
The title says it all, i just would like to know from the yttalk community if some of them have experience if you were to create your own sub network which MCNs are the easiest to get into, can some body guide me on this one,

I would love to be under fullscreen, BBTV, but i know there requirements are too high currently am gaining experience as a staff member at a sub network at freedom please help me some one
Fullscreen, to my knowledge, isn't taking on any networks. They currently have: CreatorX, Vlog Union (in-house), Tiny Galaxy (in-house), Fullscreen FAM (in-house), and some others I can't remember off the top of my head. You could try reaching out to them, but I have doubts that they are accepting networks under them.

However, best of luck!

DanWarren

Reaction score