I'd like to offer thoughtful reviews of your channels

Status
Not open for further replies.

TMBH

Nice Man
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
We're all trying to get better at what we're doing, and I know how much I appreciate it when anyone takes the time to meaningfully interact with my Ten Minute Bible Hour channel or with my short films. I'm no expert at anything, but I'd be willing to look at what you're doing and offer some honest, friendly, for-what-they're-worth thoughts.

Conso1727

Pizza pasta mandolino videogiochi
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Reviewer
The biggest issue I have with my channel is the language barrier. As a non native english speaker, it is quite an issue. Also, I fear I sound boring while reading from the script, I drop some impovvisation every now and then, but just minor stuff. I'd like to know if my reading has improved in my last couple of videos, and what I can do to improve it.
Thank you :)

Florian Popp

good vibes!!
Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
Hi man! That's probably what this forum made for.
Thanks for your offer.
For me I think for now it is the amount of videos I have (I make music). Maybe I need to think about my thumbnails.
I don't know. Thanks for your help.
Bless you brother

TMBH

Nice Man
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
The biggest issue I have with my channel is the language barrier. As a non native english speaker, it is quite an issue. Also, I fear I sound boring while reading from the script, I drop some impovvisation every now and then, but just minor stuff. I'd like to know if my reading has improved in my last couple of videos, and what I can do to improve it.
Thank you :)
I spent a good amount of time perusing your channel, and I think you have a lot of good things going on. Here are my thoughts: