I WILL REVIEW YOUR CHANNEL

Status
Not open for further replies.

Xiegn

Reaction score
could you guys help me put and review my channel? this is my first video i have 3 more on my channel and im still new to this and need help. i dont know what im doing right or wrong so ill appreciate any feedback :)

GIBOOOO

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
What's up Gibo?
First of all, you have good channel art all around, except for your intros. Unless you absolutely love those dubstep/trapstep colorful, zoom-in zoom-out stuff, I'd just make a unique intro yourself. My videos have now started out with, "Hey guys, AJ here, back at it again today with another video and todayyyyy..." Another great intro is from Hazzador, a new YouTuber. Listen to this great intro here:
Next, try and make your voice a bit louder when mixing the volume in your video editing program. Aim for -12dB to -6 dB to be loud, clear, and to sound rich and deep.
You have a great voice accompanied by a great accent. SHOW IT OFF. Look back at Hazzador, he used to be shy and quiet. Now that he's showing off his cool voice, everyone loves it and has shown him by liking and subscribing. Act like you have the most important thing to say to your viewers so that you DEMAND attention.
I like the idea for your new series, original and interesting!
Try using a few more relevant tags and write a few sentences describing the video in full detail in the description to get more viewers and potential subs.
You're doing pretty well for yourself now, just a few touchups!
Good luck friend!

Thanks for the review, really helpful with what you have put here and I'll try do a lot of what you have said. I am in the process of having my whole channel art redone by a friend who is doing art and graphic design at uni so hopefully afterwards my into will match up to my channel art!

FatalAti

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer