How to grow your youtube channel (easy)

joseph taylor

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
So my name is giveaway taylor on youtube. I manly do giveaways on my youtube channel and now starting unboxing plus review videos. I have been doing youtube for over 2 years now. Getting me over 7500 subscribers. Its very hard to get subscribers on youtube. You basically have to promote a lot and be active on your youtube channel. Upload a video or videos everyday and promote the videos on instagram twitter facebook forums or even pay to promote. you can even make facebook pages for your channel to bring in the traffic to your youtube channel.

It will get a lot easier when you get over 1000 subscribers. Yes its gonna take months but its gonna be worth it because your channel will grow faster. I have noticed that plus I have over 400 videos on my channel so my videos get noticed more. When it comes to getting on a youtube network for your channel. Just dont get one because a lot are scams. They wont really help gain subscribers or more money if you are small or big. A lot of big youtubers dont join networks because they make more money just staying with adsense. I will not join a network because its not worth loosing more money.

Make sure that you have good tags that are related to your youtube video so people can find your video when searching and have a good title so people will see when they search say minecraft. title could be how to kill someone in minecraft. when they search minecraft you might come up. Chances are you wont because there are a lot of minecraft videos on youtube. Unless its getting many views on the video.

Thumbnails have to be good and something that will make people want to click on the video. You could do click bait thumbnails and titles but that doesnt always work. I just show my face on the thumbnail and hold a gift card that im giving away because they will know that its a giveaway video.