How to grow a small YouTube Channel! (Must Read)

Unreal Divine

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
What's up guys I am a Small YouTuber and I recently got serious in YouTube. I have a guide how to gain subscribers and just to generally grow your channel. This has helped me a lot has I have gained 60+ Subs in just 2 weeks. This guide has no order but I just wanted to give you guys some tips to help improve your channel.

* Short Simple and Interesting Videos
- Until you get a good subscriber base you don't want to make really long videos like let's plays. I've noticed when I did that on my channel I don't get many views or comments. Unless it's a tutorial or a guide because people have no choice but to watch the entire thing.

* Networking - Once you reach a certain amount of subscribers you can sign up to a Network. I would advise YouTube or Google Networks for small You Tubers.

* Quality over Quantity - Make sure you guys videos are as professional and entertaining as possible. Don't make a billion of videos if they are really bad.

* Collab - Try to Collab with a similar YouTuber, that way your subscribers and supports find his channel and same goes your way. It's a really good way to increase the number of videos you have as you guys can literally post the same video but in your prospective. Gives it a new look on things. Try to experiment with this one as everyone won't be perfect to collab with. Also choose someone who has the same amount of subscribers as you.

* Be active - Try to make really good content but try to make the videos as much as possible. You don't want have one video that has like 100k+ views then a month later make another video (like a Vlog or something). The people that watched your video have lost interested in you and moved on.