How many of you have multiple channels?

Commoncentsmike

I've Got It
I've got my main channel where I film myself discussing financial topics, but I'm thinking about starting another one where it's just film/voice over stuff. Perhaps discussing entirely different topics while not endangering my main channel.

Long story short, do you have more than one channel?

I've been making videos on YouTube for 8 years. I started on a channel called AJScupstacking and since then have made more. Currently and for the past 3 and half years I've been on this channel called TheVlogTheory. I've made well over 1000 videos through my years and have teamed up with many YouTubers. It's totally okay to have multiple channels, as long as your intentions are to tell a story and to entertain. You don't have to worry!

I have two channels, my main one (TheSwedishTraveler) where I post vlogs and traveling videos, while in my other one, I do some commentary and making bad singing videos. Believe me, you don´t want to hear me sing. You´ll probably go deaf, or you want to after you hear it! Which is why I don't write the channel name!

I have had around 12-15 channels over the years and currently have around 6.

Thanks for the responses. Cannot imagine keeping up with 6 channels! Though I suppose upload frequency may differ channel to channel

I tried starting a second channel for more story-based, long-form video content, but it was so much work trying to make that many videos that my work on both channels suffered, so I shut it down. My hat's off to anyone who can maintain more than one channel effectively.

I have 4. One main channel for random stuff, and reaction channel, the Pokemon channel, and a gaming channel.