Famebit
  1. Join the largest paid sponsorship network. No contracts, no gimmicks, get paid quick. New sponsorships are added daily. Join at famebit.com

Dismiss Notice

HOW i can do THAT

Discussion in 'YouTube Chat, Gossip & Help' started by YasoTak, Nov 14, 2017 at 8:42 AM.

1. YasoTak
    Cash:
    $0
    HOW.png
    How i can make That link in my Videos
    =
    Thanks

2. Messages:
    Cash:
    $11
    Not trying to be smart here, since I'm new in YouTube. But it looks like, that link is equal to Annotation feature that has long gone. I don't think you are able to do that anymore.
    What you can do is using Cards feature that also gives you a link on the top right corner but not as obvious as the Annotation. Just a quick tip, you can mention on your video by pointing your finger to the Cards on your video and saying like "Check this nice video about ...."
    I hope this helps.

3. Firefang
    Cash:
    $15
    I might be wrong but, as far as I'm aware it's an option you have when enabling ads in youtube videos. You might have to search around in your channel settings, I think I encountered it there one time. But it doesn't seem to be something like an annotation, as I think you intend to use it to link to something related to you, like an instagram or something? If it is indeed an ad, i don't think you can. And annotations are no longer a thing so ..

4. KatyAdelson
    I Love YTtalk Moderator
    Cash:
    $4,048
    I've moved this to the YouTube chat forum. ^_^

Firefang likes this.
  5. YasoTak
    Cash:
    $0
    :( no one know , BTW i will research then i will feedback

6. Crown
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Administrator
    Cash:
    $6,750