How Do You Advertise Your Content?

BeanTubes

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hello,
So I just started a new channel and I was wondering how you guys promote your video's?

I found it easier to promote my gaming channel but this one is a lot harder. What sites do you use?

I use:
Reddit (But dont really know any good subreddits)
Just Created a facebook page
Google+
Twitter
Instagram

What do you use?

AmuseYourBrain

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I salute. I am also new in all this. And like you created social network accounts but still don't know how to use them. I am planning to start with reddit and someone here post very good stuff for reddit on how to promote there. I am catching here very good advices because many people do all different stuff. My advice is for you to read a little here, you will like me learn a lot :) . Wish you best luck[DOUBLEPOST=1488111257,1488110967][/DOUBLEPOST]Just want to add few things, comment on other videos from your branch. Make playlists with yours and top youtubers from your branch. Be active on few forums, but this one for sure is the best one. And use long descriptions and good tags. And if you find something new and good come back here to tell me :)

Reactions: BeanTubes

BeanTubes

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber