how do i make more $ on the $100 threshold

Nat

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
quick question how you guys make more money on youtube because ive been using youtube for more then 4 years and i have 2.5 mil views on my channel with 120 videos and i still havent hit the threshold of $100 yet... i set up my adsense and i put monetise on my videos years ago.

i use to post videos for fun but now i dont post any videos because im not making anything from youtube and im at the point were i need to make money to pay for things in life.

Reactions: Alex Tyler

PictureFIT

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
When did you start monetizing your videos? At how many views?

You need to check your CPM. It might be super low due to low-bidding keywords. Either way, you can't expect much if you're averaging fewer than 100 views per day. You'll have to figure out how to garner more views. Whether that's from better SEO management, more enticing content, or more promoting, you'll have to start changing things up.

OzzyMikeNaz

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
You won't make more money without more views and you won't get more views without more content. If you get a new viewer who likes what they have come across they may go through your old videos increasing their views as well. Money from Adsense is not an exact science.

Nat

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
When did you start monetizing your videos? At how many views?

You need to check your CPM. It might be super low due to low-bidding keywords. Either way, you can't expect much if you're averaging fewer than 100 views per day. You'll have to figure out how to garner more views. Whether that's from better SEO management, more enticing content, or more promoting, you'll have to start changing things up.
i think about 3 and a half years ago i monetise my videos