How could I get cool youtube name?

Maath

Reaction score
Hey guys

I need you to help me and tell me how could I get cool youtube name Like (iisuperwomanii,pewdiepie,fousytube,SSSniperwolf....)

My name is maath but i don't like it because maath is arabic name and I think it's weird and not beautiful for YouTube and Europeans,Americans because they are the target audience.

I'm already changed my surname to Harris now my name is MaathHarris

*I'm new in USA snd I don't know If this name is good for Americans

So, if you can suggested to me some cool names and nicknames .
By the way I like the wolves&werewolves^-*

Last edited:
Reactions: ChrisLegend

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru
Hey guys

I need you to help me and tell me how could I get cool youtube name Like (iisuperwomanii,pewdiepie,fousytube,SSSniperwolf....)

My name is maath but i don't like it because maath is arabic name and I think it's weird and not beautiful for YouTube and Europeans,Americans because they are the target audience.

I'm already changed my surname to Harris now my name is MaathHarris

*I'm new in USA snd I don't know If this name is good for Americans

So, if you can suggested to me some cool names and nicknames .
By the way I like the wolves&werewolves^-*

Moved to the branding / design forum. :)

To add an avatar -> http://yttalk.com/account/avatar

Can I suggest you introduce yourself to the community ? :)

-Please read this thread to learn how to make a good introduction thread: http://yttalk.com/threads/read-this-before-you-introduce-yourself.126658/
-and then introduce yourself here: http://yttalk.com/forums/introduce-yourself.4/

Eyan

Reaction score
Channel Type
Animator