How can I improve my channel?

RWS

Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
Hey I'm a producer and I post free type beats on my channel every week, I'm new to this and I want to improve my views and subs... Is the any way I can improve those aspects

Reaction score
Channel Type
Other
Hi, I think you should explain what your channel is for. It might be obvious for you, but whan I entered, I was not sure. After letting the music go, I think I know it is just to post your music, which by the way, I like it. But then, again, can I use your music if one day it fits my videos (very probable). You should, I think, explain that. I subscribed to your channel to keep on checking out your music (correct me if I am wrong). If you like my videos, sub me back to enjoy them and see what I mean that I might use your music for one of them one day. ;P

Reactions: RWS

RWS

Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
Hi, I think you should explain what your channel is for. It might be obvious for you, but whan I entered, I was not sure. After letting the music go, I think I know it is just to post your music, which by the way, I like it. But then, again, can I use your music if one day it fits my videos (very probable). You should, I think, explain that. I subscribed to your channel to keep on checking out your music (correct me if I am wrong). If you like my videos, sub me back to enjoy them and see what I mean that I might use your music for one of them one day. ;P
Thanks for the information I'm going to work on that

Nameless

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Same as what WeiS said. Additionally, the title maybe? When you say (FREE) I wasn't sure what you meant. Maybe say something like "Coryright Free" or "Royalty Free Music" so people know they can use your music.

Other than that, I like your music. It's relaxing and minimalistic. Cheers!

Reactions: RWS

veronica33067

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber