Hi! I am a gaming youtuber looking for feedback!

BreadZeppelin

Reaction score
Hello guys! My name is BreadZeppelin and I am an aspiring content creator looking for feedback on my content. My channel consists of a variety of games! I am currently limited in terms of what I can do because I don't have access to the best editing software but I feel like my content is okay for someone just beginning! Any feedback would be greatly appreciated and my channel is Bread Zeppelin on YouTube. As well as gaming I dabble with music and am self taught on the guitar, I enjoy lots of different movies my favourite being Hot Fuzz and Avengers Endgame.

Current games which I am playing are Bioshock, Fallout New Vegas, Town Of Salem & Dishonored!

Thank you so much for reading and have a great day!

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru
Moved to the review / feedback forum. :)

Bruman

Well Known Pampaw
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Alrighty, so right off the bat I love your name! Too funny!
With your thumbnails, what you should continue doing is adding your 'bread' character into them! It's a great idea and personalizes
the thumbnails. Basically, when someone sees the bread in the thumbnail they will know its you, and that's fantastic!
That being said, they are a bit cluttered. I realize you don't have access to great editing software like you said but I will try to give you an idea of what
you can do in the future. I would keep the title of the game in the title of the video. It doesn't necessarily have to be in the thumbnail. However, sometimes
it works really nicely, like your captain starshot part 1.
Another recommendation is to lower to number of games you play at one time.
If people watch your videos on fallout and like them, they will subscribe to see more fallout. But if they have to wait two weeks to get the next one while