Have slow Uploads? Try this

Onfire53

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
I have been using HandBrake for the last two years now and it has helped me in so many ways but one way it has helped me the most was when i were to upload to youtube. It cuts the file size down so much that a 30 min upload can take 10 mins. There is no loss of quality and you can convert the video file to what you would like! Its just pure awesomeness!

Take a look at my video on how HandBrake works!
http://full.sc/1a0tSEf

Thanks and i hope this helped everyone out that might have the same issues as i have.

Reactions: TheFNetwork

TheFNetwork

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey onfire53, nice post bud. Handbrake is used by many encoders who release tv shows, movies etc. Would you recommend using the software after I have finished all my editing?

TheFNetwork

Onfire53

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey onfire53, nice post bud. Handbrake is used by many encoders who release tv shows, movies etc. Would you recommend using the software after I have finished all my editing?

TheFNetwork
I edit my videos with FinalCut Pro and after im done editing and export the video i always throw it through handbrake to compress it. I would recommend useing handbrake after you have done all your editing. Now if while your editing, and the videos take a long time to render, compressing them before importing them into your editing software can sometimes cure that as well.

TheFNetwork

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey bud, just checked out the tutorial video really easy to follow. Keep it up bud a lot of people will find it helpful. Hope you upload more tutorials in the future bud.
I will be testing out 1080p files using the software. When I first started to work with 1080p files my PC wouldn't be able to handle it, instead the editing software would freeze. Now I can test 1080p files using Handbrake.