Gore Videos/+18 Graphic Content On Youtube

Viral John

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I have been using you tube for many years as viewer perceptive and came across many, many videos of real violence and gore e.g killing, shooting and beheading... made from either cell phone or Handy camera and I mean REAL killing of people. All those on you tube and still there. These videos are in different language so that means YT are unable to detect them or what. I posted a video of a similar nature and within a seconds received a notice from the community??? Can anyone explain this.

Brenden

Message me if you need anything :)
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
You probably shouldn't be posting gore on YT first and foremost, but it really depends on what it is. If it has historical significance they may not remove it.

For example, you can look up the full on video of Bill Dwyer killing himself. In case you don't know he was a politician who was framed for something he didn't do, he knew he'd likely get charged and his family would lose their pension so he decided to kill himself on live TV. Pulled out a little hand gun in an envelope he had hidden under his podium thing and boom.

You can find that video on YT. In English.

Reactions: Viral John

Viral John

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hi Brenden! How are you? nice to see hear from you today :)
Well there are videos on youtube without any description and details. All made from handy cam or cellphone camera and real kill.... Why youtube doesn't take that down. You would't believe what type of videos I have seen and its all real cause it's in another language and there are ton and thousands of them still active. All I'm saying is why YT takes down some videos of people who work hard and display their content and gets strikes.

Brenden

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Hi Brenden! How are you? nice to see hear from you today :)