Good YouTube Username?

TheRaptorClaw

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger, Gamer
Hey fellow YouTubers,

I'm wanting to start a vlog and I want to use my second language (Vietnamese) sometimes in the videos. Good practice for me as I am still learning it. The problem I am experiencing right now is coming up with a username. So I was wondering how do you come up with a good username?

Valky

Posting Mad!
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
:confused:At first I come up with my Channel name base on the games I should normally play lol. For Instance PunchACube:bounce: is actually related to Minecraft. Because you Punch a Cube! lol:smug: But then again lol, My Channel currently is playing other games rather than Minecraft lol. That's werid hmmm:cautious2:

Andy J. Valer

The Awko-Taco
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I will give you the secret of how I figured out my YouTube username...I didn't. I asked my mother. She knows best. #MamasBoy

Reactions: Valky

Valky

Posting Mad!
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
I will give you the secret of how I figured out my YouTube username...I didn't. I asked my mother. She knows best. #MamasBoy
Haha that is a cute user Name. I'm pretty sure your user name describe you the most huh. :bounce:

Reactions: Andy J. Valer

TheRaptorClaw

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger, Gamer
Velogeraptor?
Lol that's a pretty funny name WolfWraith. Is that an easy name to remember?

:confused:At first I come up with my Channel name base on the games I should normally play lol. For Instance PunchACube:bounce: is actually related to Minecraft. Because you Punch a Cube! lol:smug: But then again lol, My Channel currently is playing other games rather than Minecraft lol. That's werid hmmm:cautious2: