Giving up? How do you stay motivated?

Saddy

Reaction score
So, ive been doing youtube on and off for a few years and never really took it this seriously untill this time around, but the only problem is we have flat lined on 932 subs for the last month and slowly starting to lose motivation..

What keeps you guys motivated?

Hazzador

I Love YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
So, ive been doing youtube on and off for a few years and never really took it this seriously untill this time around, but the only problem is we have flat lined on 932 subs for the last month and slowly starting to lose motivation..

Have a look at your older videos and see how far you have come since that day. Hopefully you will see that you have improved a lot and that gives you motivation to push on and make lots more content. By the looks of things you have a great channel though, you should be really motivated because you should be proud of what you have so far :) Good luck in the future with your channel mate!

Reactions: xingcat

Dusty Santos

Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
When watching Q&A of huge YouTubers they seem to always say that they stalled at one point or another. If they can pull through it then you can too. Count yourself lucky, I'm stuck at 15 subs! LOL

itslevy

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Search for "Motivation for YouTubers" it will help you a lot. It keep me motivated.

adhdzombieslayer

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
well you won't stay motivated if your heart isn't in it you should enjoy what your doing not worrying about the number of subscribers you have in time things will change but if your not motivated your videos will show that.

Loki Doki

Gaming Nerd and SEO Guru
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber