Everyone thinks I just Sub4Sub?!

Prateek

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hola Youtubers!

Okay so basically I woke up today and checked my Instagram inbox with around 10 new direct messages of sub4sub, or that they have subscribed to me and I should subscribe to them back etc etc.

I'm new to youtube, and I wanted to share myself by liking / commenting on people's posts in Instagram (as people's guide says to share yourself over social medias - but don't get spammy!)

I like their posts & sometimes add a genuine comment about the video. But what they think is just we should just sub4sub (because they would just add 50 hashtags about sub4sub youtube etc etc) (I hate sub4sub or anything like that) -.-

How am I suppose to have genuine subscribers if these people will surely be my ghost subscribers?

Thanks for reading :)
P.S Sorry for my Spanglish lol

Reactions: BillyVlogsTV

darkstarmedia

Words are great.
Reaction score
Channel Type
Other
Don't worry, your English is really good!

It's good to share yourself, although Instagram will notice if you're copy-pasting and eventually stop you from posting for a little while. The best way to get genuine subscribers is to consistently interact with other people and build friendships from the community. This forum is a great way of meeting new people and gaining new fans - thanks to the lovely folks at this forum, I have over 300 subscribers in just a few months!

Prateek

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Don't worry, your English is really good!

It's good to share yourself, although Instagram will notice if you're copy-pasting and eventually stop you from posting for a little while. The best way to get genuine subscribers is to consistently interact with other people and build friendships from the community. This forum is a great way of meeting new people and gaining new fans - thanks to the lovely folks at this forum, I have over 300 subscribers in just a few months!