Do You Think You're A Good Youtuber?

It'sDumi

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Simple question :p Do you think you're a good youtuber?
I think right now I'm alright but I just need to get a bit more comfortable in front of the camera (which I will be after a few more videos) and I can guaranty that I'll be really good when that time comes :p

<3

Ben Smith

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Director, Comedian
Nope! I wouldn't say im very good tbh, i enjoy making short films and stuff, but i need to try and make vlogs more interesting and also publicizing my videos im not very good at either :p

But hey, I'm Still trying!

RayCSmooth

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
I don't use a camera at the moment, but since I started, I've gotten quite used to being in front of a microphone. I just need more exposure, that's my only concern right now really.

Peter

Obsessed Guitarist
Reaction score
Channel Type
Musician
I try my best to deliver high quality content, upload on a somewhat regular basis, keep my viewers engaged (their words, not mine :p) so I would say I'm not that bad of a YouTuber. :thumbsup2: Atleast I'd like to think that my stats and feedback from fans back that up. :D

mercmonster

Asia's Redheaded Step-Child
Reaction score
Channel Type
Comedian
I try my best to deliver high quality content, upload on a somewhat regular basis, keep my viewers engaged (their words, not mine :p) so I would say I'm not that bad of a YouTuber. :thumbsup2: Atleast I'd like to think that my stats and feedback from fans back that up. :D
@Peter, I love your music :inlove:

Reactions: Peter

TheCornOnTheKOB

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Simple question :p Do you think you're a good youtuber?
I think right now I'm alright but I just need to get a bit more comfortable in front of the camera (which I will be after a few more videos) and I can guaranty that I'll be really good when that time comes :p

<3