Voice Acting Do you animate? Do you voice act? I need your help.

WonderWhale

Reaction score
I`m asking anyone who can animate or voice act. Can someone animate or voice act in a Youtube series for me? I can only write, not animate. I need voice actors, too. I`ve had this idea for a while, and I`ve gotten peoples opinion, and I only got positive ones. I wonder if anyone is out there who is willing to help. I`m probably sounding way too desperate, but, I kind of am. If you can animate, or voice act, and are willing to animate or act for me, I am beyond grateful for your help. Thank you so much.

Contact Info
Text (Imessage): twerkbuddha@aol.com

GrgakGames

Phoenix Games Enthusiast (Please end my life)
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Animating takes a long time you know that right?

Miketastic

The Journeystickman
Reaction score
Website
www.youtube.com
Channel Type
Other
Hi.. welcome to YTtalk, I'm an animator as well as a voice actor with a good mic. However I'm not interested sorry but I can suggest Calling Cast Club, to find good voice actors, and probably Newgrounds or HyunsDojo to find an animator (or more) to help your project. best of luck.

Last edited:
Reactions: Evanexus

darkstarmedia

Words are great.
Reaction score
Channel Type
Other
Hey, I've done a little voice acting here and there - I'd be interested in doing more!

WonderWhale

Reaction score
Hi.. welcome to YTtalk, I'm and animator as well as a voice actor with a good mic. However I'm not interested sorry but I can suggest Calling Cast Club, to find good voice actors, and probably Newgrounds or HyunsDojo to find an animator (or more) to help your project. best of luck.
Thanks! It means a lot!

SEMilfred

Haybale
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Guru, Gamer
Yes, and I`m okay with taking my time, as long as anyone who helps me is, too.