Services DesignedByJack | Quality, Professional And Affordable Graphics By JACK

Jack Lloyd

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
"Oh hey, my name is Jack Lloyd and I'm a freelance graphic designer from Birmingham - the UK one, not Alabama. I'm currently studying Computer Science at Coventry University.

My specialty is performing pixel magic in Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator; turning what is created into beautiful, visually stunning graphics. My interests, however, extend beyond pixel pushing as I also love helping people with both front-end web design and web development. Get in touch with me for more information on that.

When I'm not designing, I'm probably playing video games, watching movies on Netflix, listening to music on Apple Music, messing around on something made by Steve Jobs or drinking Dr Pepper. Seriously, Dr Pepper is amazing!

Note: I do not have fixed prices, my prices vary from piece to piece, depending on how much work goes into that project. To get a quote, feel free to contact me on skype (designedby-jack) or via email (designedbyjack@yahoo co uk).

I require a 50% upfront deposit, before any design work begins.

See my portfolio below:

Portfolio

[DOUBLEPOST=1424353339,1424353245][/DOUBLEPOST]

What’s up guys? I’ve just finished designing a flat social media icon pack that contains a total of 24 icons which you can all download and use for your own personal projects. The best part about this pack though? It’s completely free! I will be released a ‘premium’ icon pack soon, which will contain many new icons for a total of only £2 so keep an eye out for that one…

Each icon is 64px x 64px, but if you need the icons to be larger or smaller, they are scalable without any significant loss in quality. I will be updating the pack soon so that there are multiple sizes to choose from.