Voice Acting Deep Female VA available for collaborations :-)

Jenni Nexus

Reaction score
Channel Type
Other
Hi friends. I've been building my skills & wearing many hats, especially in the last few years. While I'm a beginner in many areas, I've had a handful of opportunities to voice act in animations & indie games last year, and I'm open to contributing to various projects sometimes, and getting better. I'm not good at accents (I'm naturally a CA girl if anything valley girl or Daria kind of bored style) but can probably pull off a middle-aged lady or other various characters)

I'm stoked I found YTtalk, and in the past had been finding people for collabs, mainly through Newgrounds.

Anyway, there's a playlist of some toons my voice is in, on my channel :)http://youtube.com/playlist?list=PL9QBjNDhgNwQbaceJmfZzc3x4L80gvh8J

I use an AKG mic and FL Studio and Cool Edit Pro, and can do some fx.

:laugh2: Jenni

Kelkschiz

YTtalk Mad
Reaction score
Channel Type
Animator
Hi, I just want to take a moment to give you a testimony of Jenni Nexus' work. I have worked with her recently on a video that is very dear to me. Take a look at the 'LEGO Tank Warfare' video on my channel to see the end result of our collaboration. Everyone knows how important it is to have interesting high quality audio in a video and Jenni Nexus' performance was pivotal in that respect. She has a very lovely deep voice; A great audio recording setup; Good acting and technical skills; And also very important, she is a lovely person to work with :). She clearly took my project seriously and I am very happy with the end result :-D. I couldn't have wished for more. So in short I can highly recommend her as a voice actor.

Reactions: Jenni Nexus

Jenni Nexus

Reaction score
Channel Type
Other
Thank you dearly! I appreciate both the kind words, and the opportunity to practice my skills / offer a personal touch towards your thoughtful, creative endeavors :cool:

Reactions: Kelkschiz

Dickjutsu