Crit my commentary document...

Krowwzz

^^ Cool Dude
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
This is for my first commentary on the channel, it uses my sarcastic humour and the point of the video is just to introduce myself, I want constructive crit! :)

---

Hello everybody my name is Jolt and I talk over gameplay…. Calm down, I know it’s a new concept but I think I’m going to start a trend, I’ve never seen it done before but I think it will catch on! This gameplay is from Modern Warfare 3 in case you didn’t notice, I only picked up the game three days ago, so I'm not an MLG pro just yet, plus MW3 is a lot more b******t filled than Black Ops so I have to get used to getting killed by laggy kids with snipers again. I do enjoy the game don't get me wrong, but only in short bursts of an hour or so, and it's much more fun playing with a good team... which are hard to come by, so if anyone wants to game with me just send me a message.

Anyways, this commentary is just going to be about me, the channel, and what is to come in the future. So a little about me, I’m just a regular guy, I go to a regular secondary school; I’m from Northern Ireland so that’s where the accent comes from, I want to go to university after secondary school and I decided to start a YouTube channel just for the fun of it. I play video games a lot if you hadn’t already guessed so I enjoy murdering pixel people on Xbox live and screaming at Call of Duty… Anybody else realise Call of Duty is like a drug? You know it’s bad but you still do it anyway…