Other [closed] Small Channels Willing To Grow Together?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NRMRD

Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber
Hi, My Name Is Noor, I have 4+ years of experience of YouTube, but i just started a new channel, anyone willing to collab, promote each other (ex. put link to each others channel in description, give shoutouts.) It's a GREAT Non-Cheating way to grow your channel. If You Would like to join me in growing together, message me and we will talk a d discuss!

-NRMRD

RiffRaff

Posting Mad!
Reaction score
Channel Type
Youtuber, Comedian
Sorry I thought I read "Willie's growing together"....suffice to say I was extremely dissapointed when I realised my error

Reactions: ComicallyFamous

Crown

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Reaction score
Channel Type
Guru
Hi, My Name Is Noor, I have 4+ years of experience of YouTube, but i just started a new channel, anyone willing to collab, promote each other (ex. put link to each others channel in description, give shoutouts.) It's a GREAT Non-Cheating way to grow your channel. If You Would like to join me in growing together, message me and we will talk a d discuss!

-NRMRD
Hi @NRMRD and welcome to YTTalk. :)

I've moved your thread to the collaboration forum. :)

To add a link to your channel to your signature, please follow the instructions in this post: http://yttalk.com/threads/how-to-add-your-youtube-channel-to-every-message-post.32/

Can I suggest you introduce yourself to the community ? :)
-Please read this thread to learn how to make a good introduction thread: http://yttalk.com/threads/read-this-before-you-introduce-yourself.126658/
-and then introduce yourself here: http://yttalk.com/forums/introduce-yourself.4/

We're a friendly bunch and there's loads to learn here that will help grow your channel so I hope you decide to stick around. :)

Maxemole

Resident Potato
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
What kind of channel are you? What are you thinking in terms of collaborations?

Emily Pruna

Loving YTtalk