Channel Feedback Request

Dynamont

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey!

So I'm new to the YTTALK forums. I actually just posted up my "Introduction" thread. :)

I was wondering if anyone had some spare time on their hands to possibly stop by my channel and check out a few videos and then give some honest opinions? :)

I'm always looking for ways I can better the content on my channel for my viewers! Any feedback you could offer at all would be GREATLY appreciated.

Thanks for reading! :D

Freedom and Damnlag Banner.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: KantoGaming

ashleynicholsonvlogs

Loving YTtalk
Reaction score
Channel Type
Vlogger
Hey! Full disclosure: I have no clue about gaming.

BUT I will say that I really like all of the graphics on your channel like your thumbnails and banner. They all match really well and are really eye catching, plus they are well done so it gives the impression that your videos are professional as well! Anyway I watched your gaming set up vlog and really enjoyed it, you seem really natural chatting to the camera.

Reactions: Dynamont

Dynamont

Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer
Hey! Full disclosure: I have no clue about gaming.

BUT I will say that I really like all of the graphics on your channel like your thumbnails and banner. They all match really well and are really eye catching, plus they are well done so it gives the impression that your videos are professional as well! Anyway I watched your gaming set up vlog and really enjoyed it, you seem really natural chatting to the camera.
Thank you so much! Really appreciate the positive feedback! :) Also just took a look at your channel and although I'm not huge into Vlog channels I REALLY enjoyed your videos! The road trip videos are so enjoyable to watch and their really well made! Keep up the awesome work Ashley! Subbed. :)

Horse Punch

I've Got It
Reaction score
Channel Type
Gamer